Alpin

Like the RAU R3 Extensiv noise barrier, the RAU Alpin noise protection barrier for motorways and roads has a steel basket in its interior. On a concrete base with a base course of recycled material, this ensures a secure footing and a solid framework up to 12 metres in height. The monolithic sand core with which the inner steel frame is filled ensures optimum sound installation.

With these noise barriers for motorways, a steel basket that can be filled with stone as required is placed around the support frame: Granite, gravel or lava stones are available for you to choose from. In the process, the selection of the stone can be matched to the colour of the surroundings so that the noise barrier is harmoniously integrated into its environment. As a complement to the natural stone design, climbing plants can grow up the mesh.

The sturdy construction and solid sand core of the Alpin noise protection barrier ensure the optimum noise reduction on the other side. Here, too, our architects match the plans for the protective wall to the local circumstances.

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

Alpin

Ähnlich der RAU R3 Extensiv-Lärmschutzwand trägt auch die RAU Alpin-Schallschutzwand  für Autobahnen einen Stahlkorb in ihrem Inneren. Dieser sorgt auf Betonsockeln und mit einer Tragschicht aus Recycling-Material für einen sicheren Stand und ein solides Gerüst mit bis zu zwölf Metern Höhe. Für optimalen Schallschutz sorgt der monolithische Sandkern, mit dem das Innen-Stahlgerüst aufgefüllt ist.

Um das Trägergerüst herum wird bei diesen Schallschutzwänden für Autobahnen ein Stahlkorb gelegt, der mit Steinen nach Wunsch gefüllt werden kann: Granit, Schotter oder Lava-Steine stehen Ihnen zur Auswahl. Dabei kann die Wahl der Steine farblich an die Umgebung angepasst werden, sodass sich die Lärmschutzwand harmonisch in ihre Umgebung integriert. Als Ergänzung zum natürlichen Stein-Design können Rankpflanzen am Gitter emporwachsen.

Der stabile Aufbau und feste Sandkern der Lärmschutzwand Alpin sorgen für eine optimale Geräuschreduktion auf der anderen Seite. Unsere Architekten stimmen auch hier die Pläne für die Schutzwand auf die Gegebenheiten vor Ort ab.

Menü